last weekAcworth, GA+17 milesChild Care Services
Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Meghan. I am seeking a baby sitter job in Acworth, Georgia. I aim to contribute my experience as a baby sitter. Available now. Description of Skills: I will take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. On top of this, I are comfortable working with sick children. Booking An Appointment: Shoot me a message and I should ...
Overview: Hey my name is madison Taylor I'm 11yrs old. I am interviewing for a child care provider position in Marietta, Georgia. I will be a seasoned, ethical person. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Contacting Me: Send a message and I'll reply within nine days.
Hey there! I'm Alissa and I'm 17. I'm looking for a babysitting job around Marietta. I speak English, Portuguese, German and some Spanish. My hours are completely flexible and last minute requests are welcome :) Description of Skills: I have CPR training and am comfortable taking care of more than 1 kid. Pets are not a problem. Contacting Me: Send a message or text me at 407-683-... :)
Description: Hello my name is Alise. I am hoping to find an sitter employment opportunity in Acworth, Georgia. I plan to apply my skill as an sitter. Available now. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and travel support. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have multiple years of experience. Contacting Me: Sho...
Application: Hi there my name is Kelly. I am hoping to find a nanny position in Jasper, Georgia. I strive to be a wonderful, skillful candidate. Flexible scheduling for clients. I am a mother of two children myself. Daughter Makayla, 17. And son Camden, 6. I can cook, clean, drive, and travel. I am a strict mom, but very fair. I believe in children having rules and responsibility with a good ba...
Hey my name is Trenesia. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
over a month agoAlpharetta, GA+17 milesPet Care Services
I am relocating from Louisiana. I am looking to locate in Georgia. I am a certified dog training trained through JoThor's dog training Academy. I am a graduate of an Aviation School and I am highly inclined in automotive repair. I am a musician, a gardener, and a cook. I am looking to earn money to establish in Georgia
over a month agoRoswell, GA+17 milesChild Care Services
Experienced caregiver 25+ yrs assist with personal care light housekeeping meal prep errands and dementia patients