Suffering from Dentures problem is really disgusting issues. But, nowadays Snellville dental is helping thousands of people in dental implantation and in maintaining their smiles.
RN wanting to sit with elderly in their home. Available days. Minimum 4 hours.
over a month agoRome, GA+46 milesAdult and Elderly Care Services
I have over 10 years experience taking care of senior citizens. I have done bedridden patients where a hoyer lift was needed. My skills are everything from bathing, meals, errands, doctor appointments, medication management, diabetes care and Alzheimers being something I have great skills with. I'm trustworthy and my references are impeccable.
Nice to meet you! My name is Raelee. I love child care, live in Alto and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you!
About Me: Hey my name is Deasiah . I am hoping to find a child-minder position in Atlanta, Georgia. I'm planning to apply my abilities as a child-minder. Available now. Services And Training: I can take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and pet care. I also are willing to travel. Regarding previous experience, I have multiple years of experience. Booking An Appoi...
Hi there my name is Sharesh. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Description: Hello my name is Kyla. I'm hoping to find a babysitting provider job in Macon, Georgia. I'm hoping to utilize my skill as a babysitting provider. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are willing to travel. I have extensive experience. Booking A...
My name is Kim, I am an available experienced caregiver, for senior/elderly and Respite care. I service the following counties; Rockdale, Henry, Hall, Monroe, Jackson, Lithonia, Newton and surrounding areas I am an older, female caregiver. Experienced with senior/elder care. Offering sitter services, companionship, short term respite care, and/ or patient care. Either in the home, nursi...
I am a compassionate and a loving person,I will treat your loved one as if they were my family.I can prepare meals,do housekeeping,take to Dr visits,grocery shop,run errands,or just be a companion.I have references and can be available at last minute.