last weekMacon, GA+112 milesPet Care Services
About Me: I hope you are having a good day. I am a college sophomore that is currently working part time at Petsmart. I love pets and I would love to help with looking after your child(ren). I can work certain hours due to work, but we can work things out. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this web siteand I should reply shortly or within a couple of days.
Hello, my name is Kelly Ann, and I really need a job. I'm very responsible with children and pets. I've been taking care of my brother for 7 years since his birth, but that changed when I had to move out in order to go to college. Please contact me for further details or if interested!
over a month agoAlpharetta, GA+17 milesPet Care Services
I am relocating from Louisiana. I am looking to locate in Georgia. I am a certified dog training trained through JoThor's dog training Academy. I am a graduate of an Aviation School and I am highly inclined in automotive repair. I am a musician, a gardener, and a cook. I am looking to earn money to establish in Georgia
over a month agoBerea, KY+229 milesPet Care Services
More than childcare, I bring my guitar, crafts, sewing projects, an avid nature walker exploring what nature we find,and can assist with your child's homework as alternatives to video games and t.v. I previously owned a nanny service training professional nannies, have raised children and have taught and helped with homework for all grades. My husband and I are new to Berea, are young empty nes...